​May 2019

Sunday, May 5, 8 a.m. - Methodist Men's Breakfast (Ladies welcomed!)

Sunday, May 5, 9:30 a.m. - Worship/Communion

Sunday, May 5, 3 - 5 p.m. - Youth Group

Monday, May 6, 6 p.m. - Bible Study

Monday, May 6, 7 p.m. - Administrative Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 6 p.m. - Mother & Child Banquet

Sunday, May 12, 9:30 a.m. - Worship

Sunday, May 12, 6 p.m. - Springer Hall In Use

Monday, May 13, 6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Sunday, May 19, 9:30 a.m. - Worship

Sunday, May 19, 3-5 p.m. - Youth Group

Monday, May 20, 6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Thursday, May 23, 6 p.m. - Springer Hall in Use

Friday, May 24, Noon - Church Women United Potluck

Friday, May 24, All Day - Sanctuary in Use/Wedding

Sunday, May 26, 9:30 a.m. - Worship

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Thursday, May 30 - Set Up for Mission Team Yard Sale

Friday, May 31 - Set Up for Mission Team Yard Sale


June 2019

Sat/Sun, 1-2, All Day Mission Team Yard Sale

Sunday, June 2, 8:30 a.m. - Methodist Men's Breakfast

Sunday, June 2, 9:30 a.m. - Worship/Communion/Youth - Graduation Sunday

Monday, June 3, 7 p.m. - Administrative Board Meeting

Sunday, June 9, 9:30 a.m. - Worship

Sunday, June 9 - Mission Team leaves for North Carolina

Wednesday, June 12, 6 p.m. - WSCS Meeting

Friday, June 14 - Mission Team Returns

Sunday, June 16, 9:30 a.m. - Worship

Sunday, June 23, 9:30 a.m. - Worship

Sunday, June 23, 6 p.m. -Springer Hall in Use

Sunday, June 30, 9:30 a.m. - Worship/MIssion Sunday



















Meadow Farm Church